Date: Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Time: 10:00am PDT / 1:00pm EDT / 17:00 UTC

Join one of our cloud architects for a demo of Mirantis Cloud Platform's new Cloud Verification Pipelines, a combination of tools, approaches, tests and checks that verifies the quality of cloud infrastructure. The one-hour, interactive presentation will include:

  • Overview of MCP Cloud Verification Pipelines
  • Demonstration of how to use MCP Cloud Verification Pipelines to ensure cloud infrastructure quality using automated functionality/performance tests and health checks
  • A chance to ask any questions you may have about MCP, Cloud Verification Pipelines or open cloud technologies in general

Capacity is limited, sign up today to reserve your spot!

Can't make it on the day? Sign up anyways and we'll send you the recording.

Questions or feedback? CONTACT US

Please Register Below